Releasing debian version 3.0~a67-1. debian/3.0_a67-1
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 11:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 11:29:08 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit7b2b860d72487a6608f40f9d1144acbc75d56a3a
tree26bc0e0e832f5c52f9fb92a9a7ae17a20c9e9c0e
parentce36fd703f9205095bde179cbf2c6e355d519435
Releasing debian version 3.0~a67-1.
42 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/lb.de.1
manpages/de/lb_binary.de.1
manpages/de/lb_bootstrap.de.1
manpages/de/lb_build.de.1
manpages/de/lb_chroot.de.1
manpages/de/lb_clean.de.1
manpages/de/lb_config.de.1
manpages/de/lb_source.de.1
manpages/de/lb_testroot.de.1
manpages/de/live-build.de.7
manpages/en/lb.1
manpages/en/lb_binary.1
manpages/en/lb_bootstrap.1
manpages/en/lb_build.1
manpages/en/lb_chroot.1
manpages/en/lb_clean.1
manpages/en/lb_config.1
manpages/en/lb_source.1
manpages/en/lb_testroot.1
manpages/en/live-build.7
manpages/po/de/lb.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_binary.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_bootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_build.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_chroot.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_clean.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_config.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_source.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_testroot.1.po
manpages/po/de/live-build.7.po
manpages/pot/lb.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_binary.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_bootstrap.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_build.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_chroot.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_clean.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_config.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_source.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_testroot.1.pot
manpages/pot/live-build.7.pot