Correcting vshift in syslinux themes to correct display bug with overlong lines,...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 11:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:00:02 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commit74dbadf2ff2cb63b9ad7e261bc0fc7c5ed35b33a
tree16e1412bdd552aade66746b1a808903568e07cca
parenta1a7b3aaa95dbc41c1f6f180a0f42c77a139d967
Correcting vshift in syslinux themes to correct display bug with overlong lines, thanks to Thanatermesis <thanatermesis@gmail.com>.
share/bootloaders/extlinux/stdmenu.cfg
share/bootloaders/isolinux/stdmenu.cfg
share/bootloaders/pxelinux/stdmenu.cfg
share/bootloaders/syslinux/stdmenu.cfg