Correcting spelling typo in html footer of the cgi, thanks to Jean-Christophe Saint...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:24:21 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit7424ed263db96ce3d47f69481ef7ee92ac2b50f1
tree3ff98cdbdee6b1a64b766d5aa3b107db948718a9
parent30a2f49651817aab20018e3b6fc3462af1230a84
Correcting spelling typo in html footer of the cgi, thanks to Jean-Christophe Saint-Marc <jchristophe.stmarc@free.fr>.
templates/cgi/debian/footer.html