Defaulting to systemd as initsystem for wheezy based progress-linux releases and...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:43:51 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commit68b1966b94c4f0fcc82a6226d97ec49beae5fe71
treedc48265399b9f863f1252de854dcd9f0504d2a94
parentef2b0289d49a905324ae3448352c8c741e37c59b
Defaulting to systemd as initsystem for wheezy based progress-linux releases and newer.
functions/defaults.sh