Adding bootrap_archive-keys to establish secure trust-chain on top of debian-keyring...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 10:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 20:40:27 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commit628c93f923da2a3693d8467517bb919cc1d5c591
tree6495c3b759d91d9d99cba18d5a55788fd5587d9c
parent74dbadf2ff2cb63b9ad7e261bc0fc7c5ed35b33a
Adding bootrap_archive-keys to establish secure trust-chain on top of debian-keyring for derivatives.
debian/control
scripts/build/bootstrap
scripts/build/bootstrap_archive-keys [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/build/chroot_archives