Add support for making ext[234] or btrfs hdd images bootable with extlinux (Closes...
authorSimon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 10:35:58 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 10:37:37 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit5d6574552ff8fdf9623f4c0319097778f8523289
tree3009b45ddc91f2ae55bb6ad99d69410471989a5f
parent10a6e8e5792704ba4b04eada0966bdcb724e9fb5
Add support for making ext[234] or btrfs hdd images bootable with extlinux (Closes: #745816)

extlinux configuration for the bootable image is installed to
/boot/extlinux, matching the extlinux-install script in Debian.

From the configuration point of view it's still called "syslinux",
the same as the rest of the syslinux family (pxelinux, isolinux etc.)
debian/live-build.bug-script
functions/defaults.sh
scripts/build/binary_hdd
scripts/build/binary_syslinux