Correcting typo on functions/default.sh, thanks to jhcha54008 <jhcha54008@free.fr...
authorRichard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:31:48 +0000 (21:31 -0600)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:42:00 +0000 (05:42 +0100)
commit5d01d457d59c5236874fdef00fbc197ad5800580
tree3e2663d74edbd693826f3699987de31d5bc9d2ca
parentebb6fd887450c0428fa6cb4d90a4e67b83085b5e
Correcting typo on functions/default.sh, thanks to jhcha54008 <jhcha54008@free.fr> (Closes: #698397).
functions/defaults.sh