Adding initial menu entries for debian-installer.
authorRaphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 09:50:25 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:23:10 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commit5830520ecbe23fe2817dc82d88e6f1a1004c0fe1
tree104768155c999ab4e8694bf40aac21c7d770eedb
parent33118cc3f374ee31dd4d3915e51ff98d97c8ef18
Adding initial menu entries for debian-installer.
share/bootloaders/extlinux/install.cfg
share/bootloaders/isolinux/install.cfg
share/bootloaders/pxelinux/install.cfg
share/bootloaders/syslinux/install.cfg