Correcting wrong debian-installer syslinux menu files.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 21:22:26 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 21:43:58 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commit574c96a037e9c864d58cc5c669f0c874358157e5
tree49855ddec3f8bb89443e67cf33c4406e03604c9a
parentf4b264d474791d7207de00d6d66ac68654f2a335
Correcting wrong debian-installer syslinux menu files.
share/bootloaders/extlinux/install.cfg
share/bootloaders/isolinux/install.cfg
share/bootloaders/pxelinux/install.cfg
share/bootloaders/syslinux/install.cfg