Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha29-1. debian/4.0_alpha29-1
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 06:19:31 +0000 (07:19 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 06:40:05 +0000 (07:40 +0100)
commit55e32d6c06436fb37eba1ab6c3fda4065943332c
treeb6f9af82fec4ed46de6c7e1eb7454952da215652
parent7bb90e9f5f36098da07cab7501e7e50cbc90d845
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha29-1.
38 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/lb_binary_hooks.de.1
manpages/de/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.de.1
manpages/de/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.de.1
manpages/de/lb_bootstrap_hooks.de.1
manpages/de/lb_chroot_hooks.de.1
manpages/de/lb_source_hooks.de.1
manpages/en/lb_binary_hooks.1
manpages/en/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1
manpages/en/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1
manpages/en/lb_bootstrap_hooks.1
manpages/en/lb_chroot_hooks.1
manpages/en/lb_source_hooks.1
manpages/es/lb_binary_hooks.es.1
manpages/es/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.es.1
manpages/es/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.es.1
manpages/es/lb_bootstrap_hooks.es.1
manpages/es/lb_chroot_hooks.es.1
manpages/es/lb_source_hooks.es.1
manpages/po/de/lb_binary_hooks.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_bootstrap_hooks.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_chroot_hooks.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_source_hooks.1.po
manpages/po/es/lb_binary_hooks.1.po
manpages/po/es/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/es/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/es/lb_bootstrap_hooks.1.po
manpages/po/es/lb_chroot_hooks.1.po
manpages/po/es/lb_source_hooks.1.po
manpages/pot/lb_binary_hooks.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_bootstrap_hooks.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_chroot_hooks.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_source_hooks.1.pot