Releasing debian version 4.0~a5-1.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:32:56 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:34:43 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit548b0bbe9d0e1f0ce7dab1906fafa1ea3b369a27
tree5280584e6e61fa26bc42cc537bf7bc8783e86d4a
parentb00261b2208e8a77cc33af86ead38f15ee6efe57
Releasing debian version 4.0~a5-1.
42 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/lb.de.1
manpages/de/lb_binary.de.1
manpages/de/lb_bootstrap.de.1
manpages/de/lb_build.de.1
manpages/de/lb_chroot.de.1
manpages/de/lb_clean.de.1
manpages/de/lb_config.de.1
manpages/de/lb_source.de.1
manpages/de/lb_testroot.de.1
manpages/de/live-build.de.7
manpages/en/lb.1
manpages/en/lb_binary.1
manpages/en/lb_bootstrap.1
manpages/en/lb_build.1
manpages/en/lb_chroot.1
manpages/en/lb_clean.1
manpages/en/lb_config.1
manpages/en/lb_source.1
manpages/en/lb_testroot.1
manpages/en/live-build.7
manpages/po/de/lb.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_binary.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_bootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_build.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_chroot.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_clean.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_config.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_source.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_testroot.1.po
manpages/po/de/live-build.7.po
manpages/pot/lb.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_binary.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_bootstrap.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_build.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_chroot.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_clean.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_config.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_source.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_testroot.1.pot
manpages/pot/live-build.7.pot