Remove chroot-only configured apt sources in chroot_archives remove.
authorJan Blunck <jblunck@vyatta.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 11:28:00 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerJan Blunck <jblunck@vyatta.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:36:31 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit4d9c77d20e517c5dc195183978a2c91d9ba577de
tree279029a4ba64cd1dcce7525e731f729012e421ea
parent3b332c3788eab3f86d17457e832b73e21dc24ec1
Remove chroot-only configured apt sources in chroot_archives remove.

If an archive is configured with *.chroot extension remove it when
deconfiguring chroot/etc/apt/sources.list.d directory.
scripts/build/chroot_archives