Updating wording about regenerating config trees.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 10:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 10:26:02 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit4be0cce940c88b7dccb2231677bff94ed4353b2a
tree24eec7e20d530758013d4f0cadca00823b617c43
parent1855adbbd011e3448e8f2ce74109d32a33ad4c76
Updating wording about regenerating config trees.
functions/defaults.sh