Improve reading of post data on l-b-cgi frontend.
authorRichard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 13:07:35 +0000 (08:07 -0500)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:13:56 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit3c59c82e1dcaa19302eaf478a59a5c9ebc94cc52
tree31cf32362f13928df2d3b50dc18808276b694634
parent9008de3f0be6d9fd778b345d8e40c2fd676ba3e8
Improve reading of post data on l-b-cgi frontend.
frontends/cgi/live-build-cgi