Ensure xfsprogs and jfsutils are available in the ISO when d-i is used.
authorRaphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:57:48 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerRaphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:02:20 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commit2d12d83527adbdeceb52db4ffe397f44b971b304
treeb41d665c09d9374a2b94be3f3fe6140fee223020
parent1577d46064f648b40df488cd4c8b64843ad3f4bc
Ensure xfsprogs and jfsutils are available in the ISO when d-i is used.

Otherwise users opting for XFS and JFS filesystems and installing without
network won't have them and the (first) boot can be interrupted due to
this.

Sponsored-by: Offensive Security
scripts/build/installer_debian-installer