Making workaround for apt-get source actually working in backports-included-but-not...
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:38:24 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 07:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit1cdc2fc5b49733a9a5dd4f890729dab62eaa1663
treeff181af9f7bd8a46db4bde3b3d269e9dbcbebee8
parent4a5d67c5b8408be17c4bb5e7879a54df6ae00cd9
Making workaround for apt-get source actually working in backports-included-but-not-enabled scenarios.
scripts/build/source_debian