Updating syslinux flavour detection for progress-linux.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:52:05 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit1577d46064f648b40df488cd4c8b64843ad3f4bc
tree565a49c4108c0604492bae713ce39734be42c567
parent0dc87d1170c84dc8c1d2d0c97898978da6fe4467
Updating syslinux flavour detection for progress-linux.
scripts/build/binary_syslinux