Correcting typos in aptitude-options name in lb config, thanks to Frank Gard <frank...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:16:14 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 05:49:33 +0000 (06:49 +0100)
commit0863d00128f20030dd9b8f8c6bea42efc61355a1
tree0723604321e94f33927280d3f7c2517903e1d12f
parent4f710bc3c44c59a9f34ec4fd8c5790df25524606
Correcting typos in aptitude-options name in lb config, thanks to Frank Gard <frank@familie-gard.de> (Closes: #691930).
scripts/build/config