live-boot.git
2 weeks agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha21. pristine-tar
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha21.

2 weeks agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha20.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:42:28 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha20.

2 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha19.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:33:27 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha19.

4 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha18.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 10:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha18.

6 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha16.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 07:18:43 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha16.

7 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a15.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:24:00 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a15.

7 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a14.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:18:42 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a14.

10 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a13.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 May 2013 14:47:19 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a13.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a12.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 8 May 2013 06:46:01 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a12.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a11.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a11.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a10.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a10.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:37:46 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a9.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a8.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:37:30 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a8.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a7.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a7.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a6.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:36:55 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a6.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a5.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:36:39 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a5.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a4.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:36:02 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a4.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a3.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:35:45 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a3.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a2.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:35:29 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a2.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:35:13 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a1.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:34:06 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.1.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.0.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 07:25:12 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.0.

15 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b11.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 10:33:19 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b11.

16 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b10.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:25:22 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b10.

16 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:03:03 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b9.

16 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b8.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:51:36 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b8.

17 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b7.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 14:08:11 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b7.

17 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b6.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 08:40:20 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b6.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b5.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 08:10:32 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b5.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b4.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:26:33 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b4.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b3.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:41:44 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b3.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b2.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 10:38:29 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b2.

20 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 10:27:25 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b1.

20 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a38.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 22:24:14 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a38.

20 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a37.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 15:27:35 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a37.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a36.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 22:07:06 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a36.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a35.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 12:36:50 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a35.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a34.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:20:24 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a34.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a33.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:13:41 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a33.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a32.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 17:04:56 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a32.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a31.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 19:50:10 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a31.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a30.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 17:39:53 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a30.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a29.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:13:50 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a29.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a28.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 15:41:34 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a28.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a27.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:59:34 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a27.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a26.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 06:26:30 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a26.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a25.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:29:06 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a25.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a24.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 09:00:34 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a24.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a23.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 17:28:25 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a23.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a22.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 11:03:27 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a22.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a21.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 19:09:52 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a21.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a20.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:22:00 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a20.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a19.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:30:42 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a19.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a18.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 09:25:24 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a18.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a17.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:32:54 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a17.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a16.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 05:29:12 +0000 (06:29 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a16.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a15.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:02:21 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a15.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a14.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:11:41 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a14.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a13.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a13.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a12.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a12.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a11.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a11.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a10.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:11:38 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a10.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a9.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:11:37 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a9.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a8.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:11:36 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a8.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a7.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:11:35 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a7.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a6.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:11:34 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a6.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a5.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:11:33 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a5.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a4.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a4.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a3.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:11:31 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a3.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a2.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:11:29 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a2.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a1.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:07:03 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a1.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.15.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 21:50:46 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.15.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.14.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 17:54:22 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.14.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.13.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 10:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.13.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.12.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 11:32:53 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.12.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.11.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 07:25:48 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.11.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.10.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 12:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.10.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.9.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 07:20:36 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.9.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.8.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 09:21:30 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.8.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.7.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 08:09:42 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.7.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.6.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 20:51:18 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.6.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.5.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 06:57:17 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.5.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.4.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.4.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.3.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.3.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.2.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:27:17 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.2.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.1.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:26:11 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.1.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.0.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:52:56 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.0.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a16.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 18:21:13 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a16.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a15.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 15:21:04 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a15.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a14.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 22:38:51 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a14.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a13.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 17:32:12 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a13.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a12.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 18:15:06 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a12.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a11.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 17:15:21 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a11.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a10.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 19:54:29 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a10.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a9.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a9.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a8.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 10:44:02 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a8.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a7.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 18:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a7.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a6.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 04:05:42 +0000 (06:05 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a6.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a5.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 12:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a5.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a4.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:48:31 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a4.