config-junior.git
6 years agoImporting forgotten directory. master
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 12:58:20 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Importing forgotten directory.

6 years agoUpdating.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 11:47:19 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Updating.

6 years agoAdding config trunk 20070917.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 11:40:48 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Adding config trunk 20070917.