autotesting.git
4 years agoFinishing master test list installed as full.xml master
Brendan M. Sleight [Sat, 29 May 2010 07:32:49 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
Finishing master test list installed as full.xml

4 years agoFinishing master test list installed as full.xml
Brendan M. Sleight [Sat, 29 May 2010 07:31:16 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
Finishing master test list installed as full.xml

4 years agoAdding autobuild script (python not sh for some reason)
Brendan M. Sleight [Tue, 18 May 2010 21:57:49 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Adding autobuild script (python not sh for some reason)

4 years agoAdding autobuild script (python not sh for some reason)
Brendan M. Sleight [Tue, 18 May 2010 21:57:26 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Adding autobuild script (python not sh for some reason)

4 years agore-vamping the list of tests. Adding tweet option
Brendan M. Sleight [Thu, 13 May 2010 19:38:44 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
re-vamping the list of tests. Adding tweet option

4 years agore-vamping the list of tests. Adding tweet option.
Brendan M. Sleight [Sat, 8 May 2010 20:44:29 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
re-vamping the list of tests. Adding tweet option.

4 years agoAdd more tests
Brendan M. Sleight [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 12:31:33 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Add more tests

4 years agoAdding 60alpha1 tests, adding md5sum cheak.
Brendan M. Sleight [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 22:16:44 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
Adding 60alpha1 tests, adding md5sum cheak.

4 years agoUpdating to look at debian-live-503. Adding option for unusual daily download urls.
Brendan M. Sleight [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 22:56:54 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
Updating to look at debian-live-503. Adding option for unusual daily download urls.

4 years agoUpdating to look at debian-live-503. Adding option for unusual daily download urls.
Brendan M. Sleight [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 22:44:04 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
Updating to look at debian-live-503. Adding option for unusual daily download urls.

5 years agoAddign a test for Webconverger
Brendan M. Sleight [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 18:57:39 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Addign a test for Webconverger

5 years agoMore correcting of typos.
Brendan M. Sleight [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 23:29:55 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
More correcting of typos.

5 years agoMy mistake on using git - forcing an extra push.
Brendan M. Sleight [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 21:45:13 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
My mistake on using git - forcing an extra push.

5 years agoAdding README.setup Correcting typos.
Brendan M. Sleight [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 21:24:05 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Adding README.setup  Correcting typos.

5 years agoAdding some useful test templates
Brendan M. Sleight [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 22:42:50 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Adding some useful test templates

5 years agoComplete re-write of autotesting. Driven by xml config and packaged.
Brendan M. Sleight [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 21:57:15 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Complete re-write of autotesting. Driven by xml config and packaged.

5 years agoAdding documentation to outline how the AutoTesting server is set up to enable images...
Brendan M. Sleight [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 21:29:43 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
Adding documentation to outline how the AutoTesting server is set up to enable images to be automatically tested.

Signed-off-by: Brendan M. Sleight <bms.debian@barwap.com>
6 years agoTest lenny_live_beta1/i386/usb-hdd/ - lenny_live_beta.lst
Brendan M. Sleight [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 20:36:56 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
Test lenny_live_beta1/i386/usb-hdd/ -  lenny_live_beta.lst

Signed-off-by: Brendan M. Sleight <bms.debian@barwap.com>
6 years agoUse the correct list of files - lenny_live_beta.lst
Brendan M. Sleight [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 14:50:40 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
Use the correct list of files -  lenny_live_beta.lst

Signed-off-by: Brendan M. Sleight <bms.debian@barwap.com>
6 years agoAdding a test of lenny_live_beta1, test four of the isos.
Brendan M. Sleight [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 21:14:06 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
Adding a test of lenny_live_beta1, test four of the isos.

Signed-off-by: Brendan M. Sleight <bms.debian@barwap.com>
6 years agoUpdating url for autotesting webconverger
Brendan M. Sleight [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 20:54:54 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
Updating url for autotesting webconverger

Signed-off-by: Brendan M. Sleight <bms.debian@barwap.com>
6 years agoChanging DIR to BASEDIR, removing whole of old current before new current
Brendan M. Sleight [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 18:35:27 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Changing DIR to BASEDIR, removing whole of old current before new current

Signed-off-by: Brendan M. Sleight <bms.debian@barwap.com>
6 years agoÂChris Lamb (10):
Brendan M. Sleight [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 22:56:21 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
ÂChris Lamb (10):
     Move to pure POSIX shell script shebangs.
     Use heredoc and

6 years agoMinor tweaksÂ
Brendan M. Sleight [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 22:26:47 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
Minor tweaksÂ

6 years agoMisc tidying.
Chris Lamb [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 22:09:54 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Misc tidying.

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
6 years agoUse pattern-matching of "case" statement instead of ${FOO:x:y}
Chris Lamb [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 22:08:24 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Use pattern-matching of "case" statement instead of ${FOO:x:y}

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
6 years agoPrefer to test date and then "continue", removing unnecessary indentation levels.
Chris Lamb [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 22:08:02 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Prefer to test date and then "continue", removing unnecessary indentation levels.

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
6 years agoUse POSIX-shell arithmetic.
Chris Lamb [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 22:07:04 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Use POSIX-shell arithmetic.

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
6 years agoUse mktemp instead of $$ for temporary directories.
Chris Lamb [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 22:06:47 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Use mktemp instead of $$ for temporary directories.

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
6 years agoUse variable definitions, "exec" redirections and loops to make cron script nicer.
Chris Lamb [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 22:05:46 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Use variable definitions, "exec" redirections and loops to make cron script nicer.

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
6 years agoUse ${FOO:-bar} syntax instead of ugly conditionals.
Chris Lamb [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 22:05:16 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Use ${FOO:-bar} syntax instead of ugly conditionals.

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
6 years agoDon't use Bash ${RANDOM} built-in.
Chris Lamb [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 22:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Don't use Bash ${RANDOM} built-in.

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
6 years agoUse heredoc and "&&" instead of long echo lines and "-a".
Chris Lamb [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 22:04:49 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Use heredoc and "&&" instead of long echo lines and "-a".

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
6 years agoMove to pure POSIX shell script shebangs.
Chris Lamb [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 22:04:28 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Move to pure POSIX shell script shebangs.

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
6 years agoMinor tweaks
Brendan M. Sleight [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 20:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
Minor tweaks

6 years agoAdding homepage files, Setting default resolution bigger to avoid qemu SDL errors...
Brendan M. Sleight [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 21:40:19 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
Adding homepage files, Setting default resolution bigger to avoid qemu SDL errors. All files directly on /var/www not symlinked to allow cortado.jar to run smoothly - see theora videos on webpage. Also adding daily local builds.

6 years agoUpdating webserver file structure, using imagemagick to get last display. Adding...
Brendan M. Sleight [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 21:46:18 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
Updating webserver file structure, using imagemagick to get last display. Adding some admin files used on autotesting.livecd.org - ready for local builds

6 years agoTweaking. run-batch-autotesting: allow md5sum to be called anything. video-qemu-booti...
Brendan M. Sleight [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 22:03:05 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
Tweaking. run-batch-autotesting: allow md5sum to be called anything. video-qemu-booting: very ugly sleep 100 to avoid monitor problem, producing videos in proprietary format flash,java using vnc2swf

6 years agoAlso produce full-size JPEG of the last frame of the montage
Brendan M. Sleight [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 20:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
Also produce full-size JPEG of the last frame of the montage

6 years agoAdding list of image-url to test daily.lst, weekly.lst and monthly.lst
Brendan M. Sleight [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 23:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0000)]
Adding list of image-url to test daily.lst, weekly.lst and monthly.lst

6 years agoAdding run-batch-autotesting.sh
Brendan M. Sleight [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 22:43:55 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
Adding run-batch-autotesting.sh

6 years agotypo
Brendan M. Sleight [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 21:14:50 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
typo

6 years agoUpdating inline with vnc4server and qemu version 0.9.1
Brendan M. Sleight [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 20:07:31 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
Updating inline with vnc4server and qemu version 0.9.1

6 years ago modified: video-qemu-booting-iso.sh
Brendan M. Sleight [Mon, 21 Apr 2008 21:02:33 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
modified:   video-qemu-booting-iso.sh
Tidying up - making sure montage directory is removed

6 years agoAdding default option to generate an image showing frames of the autotesting video
Brendan M. Sleight [Sat, 17 Nov 2007 09:38:00 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
Adding default option to generate an image showing frames of the autotesting video

6 years agoInitial commit as per svn
Brendan M. Sleight [Sat, 17 Nov 2007 09:36:44 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
Initial commit as per svn