autorun4linuxcd.git
6 years agoUpdate autorun.hta builtin version master
Frank Lin PIAT [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 23:06:29 +0000 (20:06 -0300)]
Update autorun.hta builtin version

6 years agoclean comments.
Frank Lin PIAT [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 17:28:47 +0000 (14:28 -0300)]
clean comments.

6 years agoAdding version 0.13. 0.13
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 19:30:14 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Adding version 0.13.